A Database of Cheap Literature, 1837-1860

About the Work

Eugène Sue (1804-1857)
Translated text:
"Les Sept Péchés capitaux". Le Constitutionnel (Paris), Nov. 1847-April 1849.

See also The Seven Cardinal Sins.

Penny Publication

M. Eugene Sue. The Seven Capital Sins.
"Roscoe's library edition". London: Edmund Appleyard, 1847. 22 nos. 172 p.BL, Manchester
Indexed in:
James (p. 192)